SON DONG WOON Mini Album Vol. 1 – [Act.1 : The Ochestra]

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.90

* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SON DONG WOON Mini Album Vol. 1 – [Act.1 : The


 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. 편해지자

2. Natasha

3. 雪夜 (눈 오는 밤)

4. Intermission

5. 서툰 어른 (Thirty)

6. Decrescendo

7. 암전

8. Curtain Call


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.