Standing Egg Album Vol. 1 – With

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.50




 Standing Egg Album Vol. 1 – With

 Release Date



 Winmill Ent





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 사랑한다는 말 

02. lalala 

03. man theme 

04. hide & seek [duet with 고현욱] 

05. 사랑에 빠져본 적 있나요 

06. Kiss 

07. woman theme 

08. 내일은 잊을거야 with 

09. 가슴 아픈 말 [with 고현욱]『타이틀곡』 

10. 넌 이별 난 아직 [with 한소현(3rd Coast)]『타이틀곡』 

11. winter theme 

12. First Christmas 

13. 가슴 아픈 말 with Clover (gray ver.) 

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.