Standing Egg Album Vol. 4 – US

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40




 Standing Egg Album Vol. 4 – US

 Release Date



 Winmill Ent





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 너를 

02. Propose Day 

03. 아마도 내일은 

04. Kiss Me 

05. 웃는 것밖에 (with 예슬) 

06. Somebody Else 

07. She is Back 

08. 첫눈이 오면 

09. 맘에 걸려 

10. 안아 줄게 

11. 내게 기대 (with 박세영) 

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.