Standing Egg Album Vol. 5 – Dramatic

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40




 Standing Egg Album Vol. 5 – Dramatic

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. 네 생각 나더라 

2. 별의 조각 

3. Love or Like (with 휘인 of 마마무, JISIM) 

4. 무지개 (with 윤닭 of 오브로젝트) 

5. 여름밤에 우린 

6. 뚝뚝뚝 (with 예슬) 

7. 너라면 괜찮아 

8. 오늘 밤은 (with JISIM) 

9. 바보야 (with 이해리 of 다비치) 

10. 사랑의 계절 (with 예슬) 

11. 널 사랑했을까 

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.