Standing Egg Mini Album – Amlber

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.70




 Standing Egg Mini Album – Amlber (Reissue)

 Release Date



 Winmill Ent





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Miss Flower

02. 시간이 달라서

03. Lemon Pie

04. 항상 난 그래

05. 너는 알고 있을까

06. Miss Flower (Inst.)

07. 시간이 달라서 (Inst.)

08. Lemon Pie (Inst.)

09. 항상 난 그래 (Inst.)

10. 너는 알고 있을까 (Inst.) 

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.