STAYC Mini Album Vol. 3 – TEENFRESH (2 Version Set)

Earn up to 3 Points.

From USD $30.80

* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Comic Lyrics Book (12 P) + Random Special 4 Cut Photo + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Tattoo Sticker + Random Folding Poster (On Pack) + Random Scratch Message Card + Stayc Official Fragrance Card

* Both version albums are provided.

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 STAYC Mini Album Vol. 3 – TEENFRESH

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Bubble (Title)
2. Not Like You
3. I Wanna Do
4. Be Mine
5. Bubble (English Ver.)
6. Bubble (Sped Up) (English Ver.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.