STAYC Single Album Vol. 4 – Teddy Bear (2 Version Set)

Earn up to 2 Points.

From USD $25.60

* CD + Booklet (60 P) + Bear / Stayc Official Fragrance Card + Envelope + Random Bear Diy Tazos + Random Photocard

* Both version albums are provided.

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 STAYC Single Album Vol. 4 – Teddy Bear

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01 Teddy Bear
02 Poppy (Korean Ver.)
03 Teddy Bear (Acca Ver.) _ CD ONLY
04 Teddy Bear (Inst.) _ CD ONLY


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.