Summer Strike OST (ENA TV Drama)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $18.80




 Summer Strike OST (ENA TV Drama)

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Product Code


Track list
01. 프롬 (Fromm) – 느린 여름의 노래
02. 더보이즈(THE BOYZ) – 여름밤
03. 지효 (TWICE) – 이상한 하루
04. ENHYPEN – ZERO MOMENT (Sung by 희승, 제이, 제이크) (Prod. tearliner)
05. 황인혁 – 그립다
06. 설아 (우주소녀) – 연인
07. low-end project – I See You Like I See the Sun
08. tearliner – Me, the Protagonist (Feat. Love X Stereo)
09. JIYOON (ICHILLIN’) – 난 기다릴게요
10. tearliner – We Swim in Dreams (Feat. 방재민)
11. 금준현- 너에게 간다
12. 경선 (바버렛츠) – Color


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.