Super Junior Vol. 8 – ‘PLAY’ PAUSE Version

Earn up to 2 Points.

USD $22.30

* CD + Booklet (192 P) + 1 Random Letter To Fans

* Golden Ticket : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Super Junior Vol. 8 – ‘PLAY’ PAUSE Version 

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Black Suit 

2. Scene Stealer 

3. 비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance) 

4. Good Day for a Good Day 

5. Runaway 

6. The Lucky Ones 

7. 예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend) 

8. Spin Up! 

9. 시간 차 (Too late) 

10. I do (두 번째 고백) 

11. 愛,태우다 (Shadowless)

Product SKU : 8809269508508
In Stock : 938

Additional information

Weight 1.15 kg
Dimensions 0.35 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.