Supreme Team (Simon D, E Sens)Vol. 1 Repackage Album – Spin Off

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 Supreme Team (Simon D, E Sens)Vol. 1 Repackage Album   – Spin Off

 Release Date



 Amoeba Culture(KR)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Intro 

02. M.U.S.I.C (feat. Choiza of Dynamic duo) 

03. 그 때 (feat. Brian) 

04. Respect My Money *Dirty Version* 

05. Darling (feat. JC a.k.a 지은) 

06. Step Up 

07. 피곤해 (feat. 김신영) 

08.시노비(feat. Tablo, Pumkin)*Dirty Version* 

09. 너 하나면 돼 (feat. Gaeko of Dynamic duo) 

10. 데려가 (feat. Beenzino) 

11. 땡땡땡 

12. 뭐!? (feat. Yankie, Pumkin) 

13. Super Lady (feat. Bumkey of 2WINS) 

14. Step up (Simo Remix) *Bonus Track* 

Product SKU : 8809231388633
In Stock : 7

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.