TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 – Purpose (Normal Edition) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.20

* CD + Booklet (152 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 – Purpose (Normal Edition)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Here I Am

02. 불티 (Spark)

03. Find Me

04. Love You Like Crazy

05. 하하하 (LOL)

06. Better Babe

07. Wine

08. Do You Love Me?

09. City Love

10. Gravity

11. Blue

12. 사계 (Four Seasons)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.