TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 – Purpose (Repackage) (Kit Album)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $16.90


* Air Kit + Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 – Purpose (Repackage) (Kihno)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
02. 월식 (My Tragedy)
03. Here I Am
04. 불티 (Spark)
05. Find Me
06. Love You Like Crazy
07. 하하하 (LOL)
08. Better Babe
09. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간(Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)

Product SKU : 8809440339631
In Stock : 40

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.