TAEYONG MINI Album Vol. 1 – SHALALA (Collector Ver.)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.20

* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Sticker Set + Random Photocard + Random Postcard + Random Folded Poster (On Pack)

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TAEYONG MINI Album Vol. 1 – SHALALA (Collector Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. 샤랄라 (SHALALA)
02. 관둬 (GWANDO)
03. Move Mood Mode (Feat. 웬디)
04. Virtual Insanity
05. RUBY
06. 404 File Not Found
07. Back to the Past

Additional information

Weight 0.83 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.