Teen Teen Mini Album Vol. 1 – VERY, ON TOP

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.30

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Photocards (Common 1P, Group 1 P) + Mini Booklet (6 P) + Clear Sticker



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Teen Teen Mini Album Vol. 1 – VERY, ON TOP

 Release Date



 NHN Bugs





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. On Top (Intro)

02. 책임져요

03. Be My Girl

04. With Me

05. Stay

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.