THE BOYZ Album Vol. 2 – [PHANTASY] Pt.1 Christmas In August (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.30

* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Postcard (2 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Track Sticker + Ticket + Mini Card Pamphlet + Random Still Photo (2 P) + Bookmark + Metal Clip

* Order now and get free poster.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 THE BOYZ Album Vol. 2 – [PHANTASY] Pt.1 Christmas In


 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. LIP GLOSS (Title)
2. Passion Fruit
3. Lighthouse
4. 줄리의 법칙 (Fantasize)
5. Fire Eyes
6. 나만 아는 이야기 (Fairy Tale)

Additional information

Weight 0.66 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.