The Great Battle OST (Movie) (2 CD)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90




 The Great Battle OST (Movie) (2 CD)

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. Introduction 

2. The beginning of the battle (전투의 시작) 

3. An enemy attack (당군의 공격) 

4. An intense battle (치열한 전투) 

5. The time of chaos (혼란의 시간) 

6. The pain of losing (패배의 고통) 

7. An order from Yongaesomun (연개소문의 명령) 

8. Theme of Ansisung (안시성 테마) 

9. An tension of the duty (임무를 향한 긴장감) 

10. Town battle (타운 배틀) 

11. Destiny or fate (운명 혹은 숙명) 

12. Who is YangManchoon (양만춘은 누구인가) 

13. Reconnaissance of enemy (적의 정찰) 

14. Don’t do it now! (지금은 하지마라!) 

15. Ready for battle (전투 준비) 

16. Speech of Yang Manchoon (양만춘의 연설) 

17. Before the storm (폭풍 전야) 

18. The 1st attack (첫번째 공격) 

19. The storm is coming (폭풍이 몰아치다) 

20. Defend the castle! (성을 지켜라!) 

21. Brave hearts (용감한 기상) 

22. Break the castle gate! (성문을 부숴라!) 

23. Order an attack to Baekha & Paso (백하와 파소 출동하라!) 

24. A broken castle gate (부숴진 성문) 

25. Mass formation (밀집대형) 

26. The end of the 1st siege warfare (제 1차 공성전의 끝) 

27. Nightmare of Samool (사물의 악몽) 

28. Manchoon vs Samool (만춘 vs 사물) 

29. The 2nd attack (두번째 공격) 

30. I’m the Ansisung (내가 안시성이다) 

31. Overcome the crisis (위기의 극복) 

1. Send Simi (시미를 보내다) 

2. Warning of an earthy mountain (토산에 대한 경고) 

3. Build an earthy mountain (토산의 건립) 

4. A sad hunch (슬픈 예감) 

5. A sudden attack of Paso (파소의 기습) 

6. The return (귀환) 

7. Betrayer Simi (배신자 시미) 

8. Baekha’s revenge (백하의 복수) 

9. Death of Baekha (백하의 죽음) 

10. Funeral of Baekha and Paso (백하와 파소의 장례식) 

11. Way to the Castle of PyeongYang (평양성으로 가는길) 

12. Help the Ansisung (안시성을 도우소서) 

13. Strategy for the earthy mountain (토산에 대한 전략) 

14. Throw themselves (스스로를 던지다) 

15. Collapse of the earthy mountain (토산의 붕괴) 

16. Occupy the earthy mountain! (토산을 점령하라!) 

17. Lose control (이성을 잃다) 

18. Final command (마지막 명령) 

19. Theme of the earthy mountain (토산의 테마) 

20. The last crisis (마지막 위기) 

21. Desperate resistance (결사항전) 

22. Save my people (내 백성을 구하소서) 

23. The crash of emperor (당황제의 추락) 

24. Victory of the Ansisung (안시성의 승리) 

25. Rebuild (재건) 

26. The great battle (안시성 테마) 

27. The road of the lord (군주의 길) (Feat. MC 메타) 

Product SKU : 8804775097416
In Stock : 10

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.