TO1 Mini Album Vol. 1 – RE:BORN (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.80


* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Selfie Photocard (2 P) + Random Message Card + Accordion Bookmark + Random Polaroid + Random Photo Sticker

* Random Transparent Membership Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TO1 Mini Album Vol. 1 – RE:BORN (Random)

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. Reborn (Intro.)
02. Son of Beast
03. 매운맛
04. Surf
05. Hello Goodbye
06. 너만 있다면 (With You)
07. Son of Beast (English Ver.)
08. 피어나 (TO1 Ver.)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.