TO1 Mini Album Vol. 2 – Running TOOgether

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.10


* CD + Booklet (100 P) + Lyric Poster + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Circle Photocard + Random Photo Ticket + Random Mini Slogan + Illust Sticker



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TO1 Mini Album Vol. 2 – Running TOOgether

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 하나 둘 세고
02. Step By Step
03. Better
04. Taillight
05. Dancing In The Moonlight


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.