TST Mini Album Vol. 1 – TIME’S UP

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $10.10

* CD + Booklet (64 P)+ Random Photocard (2 P)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.
– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TST Mini Album Vol. 1 – TIME’S UP

 Release Date



 Windmill Ent





 Product Code


Track list
01. Intro (Time’s Up)
02. She
03. Something Special
04. 이름 부르지도 마
05. Without you
06. She (Inst.)

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.