TVXQ! Debut 15th Anniversary Special Album – New Chapter 2: The Truth of Love

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90

* CD + Booklet (168 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Provided totally random for both album and poster.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 TVXQ! Debut 15th Anniversary Special Album – New   Chapter 2: The Truth of Love

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Truth

02. Sooner Than Later (Feat. The Quiett)

03. Jelly Love

04. Morning Sun

05. 夜話(City Lights)(Feat. TAEYONG of NCT) (Sung by U-Know)

06. 아스라이… (Beautiful Stranger) (Sung by MAX)

07. Circle (동행)

Product SKU : 8809440338627
In Stock : 9

Additional information

Weight 0.99 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.