TVXQ! Special Album – Rise As God (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.60

* Provided totally random only.




 TVXQ! Special Album – Rise As God

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 현기증 (Vertigo)

02. 샴페인 (Champagne)

03. Rise As One

04. 비를 타고… (Everyday It Rains)

05. Smile (웨딩드레스)

06. 너는 내꺼 (Top of The World)

07. Apology

08. Komplikated

09. Dominus

10. Lucky Star

Product SKU : 8809269505002
In Stock : 14

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.