UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 6 – Stardom

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* 1 Special Photocard : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 6 – Stardom

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 시작해 (Runner)     

02. Everything     

03. 너다운 (True Love)     

04. Hot Blood     

05. 매일 (Everyday)     

06. Dream You


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.