UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 9 – Light UP

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.90


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Photocard + Random Clear Photocard + Random Bookmark



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 9 – Light UP

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Light
2. Destiny
3. Stop The Clock
4. Dawn
5. 니가 보여 (Waiting For You)
6. 빈집 (텅) (Empty House)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.