V – Layover (Weverse Albums Ver.)

USD $9.40

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* Out Box + Booklet (64 P) + Lyric Book (16 P) + Photocard (5 P) + QR Card




 V – Layover (Weverse Albums Ver.)

 Release Date



 BigHit Entertainment




 PVC Card

 Product Code


Track list
1. Rainy Days
2. Blue
3. Love Me Again
4. Slow Dancing
5. For Us
6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.