VIXX LR Mini Album Vol.1 – BEAUTIFUL LIAR (Smart Music Card)

Earn up to 2 Points.

USD $23.50

* Mini CD + Music Card

* Order now and get free poster.

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded after order is completed.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 VIXX LR Mini Album Vol.1 – BEAUTIFUL LIAR (Smart     Music Card)

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

1. Beautiful Liar

2. Remember

3. 할말 (레오 Solo)

4. Ghost (라비 Solo)

5. My Light (Song by 빅스)

6. Beautiful Liar (Inst.)

Product SKU : 8809435817373
In Stock : 25

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.