Wanna One Special Album – UNDIVIDED

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $15.60

* CD + Booklet + Lyrics + Golden Ticket

* Magnet + Photocard : Wanna One, Triple Position, Lean On Me, The Heal, No. 1 versions only.

* Photocard Set : Provided for Art Book version only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Wanna One Special Album – UNDIVIDED

 Release Date



 Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 켜줘 (Light)

2. 캥거루 (Kangaroo) (Prod. ZICO)

3. 영원+1 (Prod. NELL)

4. 모래시계 (Prod. 헤이즈)

5. 11 (Prod. 다이나믹듀오)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.