Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 2 – We can (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $11.90


* CD + Booklet (92 P) + Random Photocard + Random Planet Photocard + Random Message Card + Sticker Pack

* Special Ticket + Real Polaroid Photo : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 2 – We can

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 언니
2. My Earth
3. Zig Zag
4. 몰래몰래
5. 월화수목금토일

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.