Yang Yo Seop Mini Album Vol. 2 – 白 (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.60

* CD + Booklet (100 P) + Random Photocards

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Yang Yo Seop Mini Album Vol. 2 – 白

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. 네가 없는 곳

2. 별

3. 위로

4. 오늘 하루

5. It’s You

6. 마음

7. 시작 (Solo Ver.)

8. 양요섭 (CD Only)

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.