Zia Album Vol. 3

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.90




 Zia Album Vol. 3

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 울어본 적 있나요 

02. 나 이런 여자예요 (Feat. 예지 of 피에스타) 

03. 아프다 아프다 (Feat. LE of EXID) 

04. 그까짓 사랑 때문에 

05. 이별 참 쉽더라 

06. 그리운 날에 

07. 이별했다 

08. 거짓말 

09. 그런 줄 알았어 

10. 이별남녀 (with 서인국) 

11. 사랑했었다면 (with 이해리 of 다비치)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.