Zico (Block B) Album Vol. 1 – THINKING

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $16.90

* CD + Booklet (112 P) + Postcard (2 P) + Sticker (2 P) + Balloon (First press only)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Zico (Block B) Album Vol. 1 – THINKING

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 천둥벌거숭이 (Feat. Jvcki Wai, 염따)

02. 걘 아니야

03. 사람

04. 극

05. One-man show (Feat. Sik-K)

06. another level (Feat. PENOMECO)

07. 남겨짐에 대해 (Feat. 다운)

08. Dystopia

09. Balloon

10. 꽃말 (Feat. 제휘)

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.