Zion.T EP Album – ZZZ

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.30

* CD + Booklet (12 P)




 Zion.T – OO

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. 아이돌

2. 멋지게 인사하는 법 (feat. 슬기of Red Velvet)

3. My Luv

4. 말라깽이(feat. E SENS)

5. 어허

6. 잠꼬대 (feat. 오혁)

7. 아무도 모르는 이야기

8. 눈 (feat. 이문세)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.