PSY Vol. 8

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 PSY Vol. 8 - 4X2=8

 Release Date



 YG Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01.I LUV IT 

02.New Face 

03.마지막 장면 (ft. 이성경) 

04.LOVE (ft. TAEYANG) 

05.BOMB (ft. B.I, BOBBY) 

06.We Are Young 

07.팩트폭행 (ft. G-DRAGON) 

08.Rock will never die 


10.오토리버스 (ft. TABLO) 

9 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category