WENDY Mini Album Vol. 1 - Like Water (PhotoBook Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (128 P) + Postcard + Bookmark + Photocard

* Special Photocard : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 WENDY (Red Velvet) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Like Water

 (PhotoBook Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 When This Rain Stops
02 Like Water
03 Why Can’t You Love Me?
04 초행길 (The Road)
05 Best Friend (with 슬기)

85 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category