Red Velvet Mini Album Vol. 5 - RBB

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (56 P ) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Red Velvet Mini Album Vol. 5 - RBB

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. RBB (Really Bad Boy)

02. Butterflies

03. So Good

04. 멋있게 (Sassy Me)

05. Taste

06. RBB (Really Bad Boy) (English Ver.)

861 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

11 other products in the same category