Romantic Punch Vol. 2 - Glam Slam

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Romantic Punch Vol. 2 - Glam Slam

 Release Date



 Mirrorball Music





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Electric Coma 

02. 글램 슬램 (Glam Slam) (Feat. 김세헌 of Eve) 

03. TGIF (Thank girl, It’s Friday!) (Feat. 이원석 of 데이브레이크) 

04. Little Lady 

05. 아직은 아냐 (Tell me baby) 

06. Dream on 

07. 사랑에 빠진 날 (Fall in Love) (Glam Slam ver.) 

08. Still Alive 

09. Dr. 스캔들 (Dr. Scandal) 

10. 어메이징 (It’s Amazing) 

11. 안녕, 잘 가! (Hasta la vista) 

10 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category