SECRET NUMBER Single Album Vol. 2 - Got That Boom

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Postcard + Cartoon Card + Random Photostand

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SECRET NUMBER Single Album Vol. 2 - Got That Boom

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Got That Boom

173 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category