• New

SHINee Album Vol. 7 (Repackage) - Atlantis (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Voyage Certificate + Random Voyage Card + Random Sticker + Random Postcard + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random. If purchased 2 or more copies, different version albums are provided.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SHINee Album Vol. 7 (Repackage) - Atlantis

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Atlantis
03 Don’t Call Me
04 같은 자리 (Area)
05 Heart Attack
06 Marry You
07 Days and Years
08 I Really Want You
09 Kiss Kiss
10 Attention
11 Body Rhythm
12 빈칸 (Kind)

875 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category