KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Key Polaroid : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)

02. Good Good

03. Honest

04. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)

05. Imagine

06. Chemicals

07. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))

08. Easy To Love

09. 미워 (The Duty of Love)

10. This Life

188 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category