SHINee Vol.4 - Odd (A Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 SHINee Vol.4 - Odd (A Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Odd Eye

02. Love Sick

03. View

04. Romance

05. Trigger

06. 이별의 길 (Farewell My Love)

07. 너의 노래가 되어 (An Ode To You)

08. Alive

09. Woof Woof

10. Black Hole

11. 재연 (An Encore)


Related products

16 other products in the same category