Jun Jin(ShinHwa) Mini Album Vol. 2 - REAL in LA (Repackage)

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.30.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Jun Jin(ShinHwa) Mini Album Vol. 2 - #REAL# in LA (Repackage) 

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 60 Seconds [Feat. Eric]

02. Love My Life

03. On my own

04. You

05. 너만 있으면 돼 (You’re the only one I need)

06. Wow Wow Wow (Freakhouze Remix)

29 Items

Related products

9 other products in the same category