Sistar Special Album - Sweet & Sour

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Sistar Special Album - Sweet & Sour

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. I Swear 

02. Hold on Tight 

03. Loving U (House Rulez Remix) 

04. Touch my body (Glen Check Remix) 

05. Give It To Me (Reno Remix) 

06. 있다 없으니까 (Smells Remix)

139 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category