Snuper - Snuper Special Edition

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 1 Random Sticker + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Lenticular Card


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Snuper - Snuper Special Edition

 Release Date



 Interpark INT (Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 내 눈에는 니가 (Special Edition)

02. 별이 빛나는 겨울밤

03. Nanairo days (Korean Ver.)

04. Tulips (튤립) (Piano Ver.)

05. 내 눈에는 니가 (Special Edition) (Inst.)

100 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category