Sonamoo Mini Album Vol. 1 - Deja Vu (Special Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.

* Booklet (64P) + Special Photobook + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Profile Card


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Sonamoo Mini Album Vol. 1 - Deja Vu (Special Edition)

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Into Me (Intro) 

02. DEJA VU 

03. Love Call 

04. 국민 여동생 

05. 가는거야 

06. 아낌없이 주는 나무

137 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category