Song Gain Album Vol. 2 - 몽(夢)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.




Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Song Gain Album Vol. 2 - 몽(夢)

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 트로트가 나는 좋아요 (I Like Trot)
2. 꿈(夢) (Dream)
3. 거문고야 (geomungoya)
4. 오늘같이 좋은 날 (Good Day)
5. 금지된 사랑 (Forbidden Love)
6. 내 마음의 사진(사랑의 불시착 OST)(Pictures Of My Heart)
7. 트로트가 나는 좋아요(Disco Ver.)
8. 트로트가 나는 좋아요(A cappella Ver.)
9. 트로트가 나는 좋아요 INST

16 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category