Speed Vol.1 - Superior Speed

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + 1 Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Speed Vol.1 -  Superior Speed

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1.빵빵 (S P Double E D's Back)

2.It's Over (Feat.박보영)

3.슬픈약속 (That's My Fault)

4.Luv Ya

5.지독히도 가슴아픈 사랑 (Never Say Good Bye)

6.I Do I Do (Feat.더씨야)

7.하루종일 (One Day)

8.It's Over (Only Speed)

9.슬픈약속 (Inst)

10.It's Over (Inst)

23 Items