Super Junior - D&E Album Vol. 1 - COUNTDOWN (California Love Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (128 P) + Random Photocard + Random Photoprint


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Super Junior - D&E Album Vol. 1 - COUNTDOWN

 (California Love Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. California Love (Feat. 제노 of NCT)
02. Blue Moon (Feat. 미연 of (여자)아이들)
03. Beautiful Liar
04. 멀리 (Far away)
05. 느낌적인 느낌 (Feel That Feelin’)
06. La La La
07. Have a Nice Day
08. Muse
09. Share My Love
10. Home
11. California Love (Solo ver.)

468 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category