Ye Sung Album Vol. 1 - Floral Sense (Special Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (112 P) + Fragrance Card + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Ye Sung Album Vol. 1 - Floral Sense (Special Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Floral Sense (Feat. 윈터 of aespa)
02. 그대에게 (Mother)
03. Small Things
04. All Night Long
05. 같아 우리 (Like Us)
06. 아름다워 (Beautiful)
07. HO (Feat. 마크 of NCT)
08. Bear Hug
09. 4 Seasons
10. Moment
11. 환상 (Mermaid)
12. 우리의 시간 (Together)
13. Floral Sense (Solo Ver.)

11 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category