Super Junior Vol. 4 - Bonamana (Type B)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Super Junior's fourth album is here! Sporting hot new looks for the highly anticipated comeback, Super Junior may be a few members short at the moment, but they've definitely brought their A-game for Vol. 4. This time the group has created their own genre dubbed "SJ Funky" to describe their groovy main track BONAMANAcomposed by Yoo Young Jin.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Super Junior Vol. 4 - Bonamana (Type B)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA) 

02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom) 

03. 응결 (Coagulation) 

04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes) 

05. My Only Girl 

06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You) 

07. Shake It Up! 

08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) 

09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) 

10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person) 

11. Here We Go

52 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category