Super Junior Special Album Part. 2 - Magic

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Super Junior Special Album Part. 2 - Magic

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Magic

2. Devil 

3. Simply Beautiful

4. 놈, 놈, 놈 (You Got It)

5. 도로시 (Dorothy)

6. Sarang♥

7. 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear...)

8. Good Love 

9. We Can 

10. Don’t Wake Me Up 

11. 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)

12. 每天 (Forever with You)

13. Rock'n Shine!

14. Alright

413 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category