Super Junior Vol. 8 - ‘PLAY’ PAUSE Version

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (192 P) + 1 Random Letter To Fans

* Golden Ticket : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Super Junior Vol. 8 - ‘PLAY’ PAUSE Version 

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Black Suit 

2. Scene Stealer 

3. 비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance) 

4. Good Day for a Good Day 

5. Runaway 

6. The Lucky Ones 

7. 예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend) 

8. Spin Up! 

9. 시간 차 (Too late) 

10. I do (두 번째 고백) 

11. 愛,태우다 (Shadowless)

940 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category